“Relaxed, calm and friendly environment. I felt completely at ease and would definitely go again.”

I booked a course with Natalie at Aquatox and have one session left to go. Over the past few months I have with the treatment lost a staggering 65 and a half centimetres from my stomach/abdominal abdomen. I am over the moon, and feel so much better and happier with myself. I have to say Natalie was inspirational with encouragement every step of the way. Especially when I put a few centimetres back when I was on holiday. She told my she could get them off and some and she did….. so much so it put me back in the zone and I managed to lose 1 centimetre on my own this week.

The professional, friendly and encouragement that you get here is second to none and it wants to make you succeed not just for yourself but because they work so hard to help you.

They really deserve to succeed and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Thank you for all you help

Julia x

5 gold stars review

Julia Smithers

Highly highly highly recommend!

I would not go anywhere else now ive found aqua tox! I currently am on a course for laser hair removal and the outcome so far has been amazing.

The girls make you feel so comfortable on your appointments and are so lovely and welcoming.

Thank you aquatox! Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Ellie xx

5 gold stars review

Ellie Baker

EXCELLENT
32 reviews on
Actaris Site Services Ltd
Actaris Site Services Ltd
17/01/2022
What a lovely & friendly place, I’ve had a few Lipofirm treatments with Natalie now and over the moon with results. They come highly recommended from me. xx
Read more
Caroline Warby
Caroline Warby
14/01/2022
I have visited Aquatox on many occasions and had several different treatments. I have had treatments by 3 out of the 5 girls and I cannot speak more highly about them. Lovely, genuine girls who put me at ease and made me feel relaxed. The clinic itself has always been very clean and therapeutic. I cannot wait to return next week for my 6th laser session. I would highly recommend this clinic.
Read more
Ellie Baker
Ellie Baker
12/01/2022
Highly highly highly recommend! I would not go anywhere else now ive found aqua tox! I currently am on a course for laser hair removal and the outcome so far has been amazing. The girls make you feel so comfortable on your appointments and are so lovely and welcoming. Thank you aquatox! Look forward to seeing you again soon! Ellie xx
Read more
Sean Poynter
Sean Poynter
12/01/2022
I started soprano laser hair removal on my chest last month and just had my second session. I can already see such a difference about 50% of the hair has gone. Natasha was great at explaining the treatment and made me feel at ease as soon as I walked in. Already thinking of getting some others done too.
Read more
Naomi Tuckwell
Naomi Tuckwell
11/01/2022
The ladies at Aquatox are amazing! They offer so many great services and take the time to see what it is you’re looking to do and how best they can help with their services. They always put health and safety first and use their product knowledge to advise you best. Would highly recommend using Aquatox.
Read more
Katy Woodward
Katy Woodward
10/01/2022
Finally laser hair removal for fairer hair! Having been I wasn’t ‘dark enough’ for laser treatment I’m chuffed the Aqua-Tox team have invested in a market leading laser that will suit lighter blonde/brown hair. One treatment in so far, it was pain free and I was talked through the frequency of treatments to get the very best results. Lovely premises and team too, highly recommended.
Read more
Susa Roberts
Susa Roberts
10/01/2022
I would highly recommend Aqua-Tox laser hair removal. The staff are professional and knowledgeable, allowing you to feel completely comfortable when you have your treatment. I have had incredible results and couldn’t believe how quick the treatment is. Excellent!
Read more
Yvonne Cherrill
Yvonne Cherrill
10/01/2022
Professional, painless and perfect results ! Soprano Laser is amazing , the freezing is revolutionary and allows the treatment to be carried out so quickly with excellent results.
Read more
India S
India S
04/11/2021
I cannot thank Natalie and Aquatox enough. I’ve had laser hair removal elsewhere, but the treatment I’ve experienced at Aquatox is far superior. Natalie is incredibly knowledgeable and really knows hair and skin. She spends extra time on stubborn areas and really cares about me getting results! She is so meticulous as a therapist and I feel so valued as a customer. I’m only on my second treatment but I’ve already had noticeable results. I’ve bought a course of 6 treatments based on my initial experience at this clinic.
Read more

 

Contact Us

Please fill in the form below with your enquiry and a member of our team will be in touch.

Alternatively call us on 07745 525 133 or email info@aqua-tox.co.uk



I understand that by submitting my details I give permission for you to contact me with information relevant to my enquiry, I have also read and understood your Terms & Conditions.